top of page

Term Dates

We offer term time dance classes, after school dance clubs and holiday dance camps at convenient venues in and around Croydon.

Upcoming term dates:

Please note that after-school dance clubs follow the host school’s term dates.

Summer 2023 term dance classes:

Monday 17th April - Saturday 27th May 2023.

Half term (1 week): 29th May - 3rd June.

Monday 5th June - Saturday 15th July.

Summer holiday dance camps:

Dates of our summer 2023 camps will be announced shortly.

Autumn 2023 term dance classes:

Saturday 9th September - Saturday 21st October 2023.

October half term (Academy closed for one week): Monday 23rd October - Saturday 29th October.  Half term camp will run.

Monday 30th October - Friday 1st December (the last Saturday class is Saturday 25th November).

Christmas workshop:

Saturday 2nd December - booking details to be announced.

Spring term 2024 dance classes:

Monday 8th January 2024 - Saturday 10th February 2024.

February half term (Academy closed for 1 week): Monday 12th February - Saturday 17th February.  Half term camp will run.

Monday 19th February - Saturday 23rd March.

Easter Holiday 2024:

Academy is closed from Monday 25th March - Sunday 14th April 2024.

Half term camp will run - dates to be announced

Summer 2024 term dance classes:

Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May 2024 (closed on Monday 6th May for Bank Holiday).

bottom of page