TERM DATES

Our upcoming terms dates are as follows:

Spring term 2022

Starts: Monday 10th January - Saturday 12th February 2022

Half term (2 weeks): 14th February - 26th February 2022 

Back: Monday 28th February - Saturday 2nd April 2022

 

Summer term 2022

Starts: Monday 25th April - Saturday 21st May 2022

Half term (2 weeks): 23rd May - 4th June 2022

Back: Monday 6th June - Saturday 16th July 2022

Summer Show - Back to the Boomovies

Venue: The Barn Theatre, Oxted, Surrey, RH8 0AA

Technical run through: Sunday 10th July 2022

Show date: Saturday 16th July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Starts: Monday 12th September - Saturday 22nd October 2022

Half term (1 week): 24th October - 29th October 2022

Back: Monday 31st October - Saturday 26th November 2022

Spring term 2023

Starts: Monday 9th January - Saturday 11th February 2023

Half term (2 weeks): 13th February - 25th February 2023 

Back: Monday 27th February - Saturday 1st April 2023

Summer term 2023

Starts: Monday 17th April - Saturday 27th May 2023

Half term (2 weeks): 29th May - 3rd June 2023

Back: Monday 5th June - Saturday 15th July 2023

Boom Arts Academy offer classes in Street Dance, Musical Theatre, Contemporary, Disco freestyle, Acrobatic Arts/Tumble, Cheerleading, Music Video, Martial Arts Dance, Break Dance, Bboy Hip Hop, Poi and Ballet.

Classes are offered on different days and venues, including Biggin Hill, Kenley, Sanderstead and Shirley.  We can also offer classes online.

Find a class at a venue near you:​