Term dates 2019-2020 for Venues After School Hours: SHIRLEY-KENLEY-BIGGIN HILL- BROMLEY- TATSFIELD

Term Dates Boom Arts Academy

Autumn term 2019

Monday 9th September – Sunday 1st December 2019
Half term 2 weeks 14th-27th October 2019
Back 28th October 2019- Sunday 1st December 2019
Spring term 2020
Monday 13th January- Sunday 5th April
Half term Monday 17th February- Sunday 1st March
Summer term 2020
Monday 27th April – Sunday 12th July
Half term 1 week only Monday 25th May – 31st May
Monday 4th May bank holiday catch up on Monday 13th July 2020
Monday 1st June kenley Harris only INSET DAY (9 week term on Mondays at Kenley Harris)

If lessons are cancelled due to school events we make these up the first week back or the end of the term, emails will be sent out accordingly or transfer on to following term

 

Haling Park Harris Academy After school Club Street Dance Monday’s

Term Dates Boom Arts Academy

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mondays 3.30-4.15pm

Autumn term 2019: 

 16th sept, 23rd sept, 30th sept, 7th October, 14th October 2019

Half term 1 week
Back: 28th October, 4th november, 11th november, 18th november . 25th november 2019

Haling Park Harris Academy After school Club -Creative Ballet Friday’s

Term Dates Boom Arts Academy

Fridays 3.30-4.15pm

Autumn term 2019: 

Back: 20th sept, 27th Sept, 4th October (off for inset day 11th October), 18th October
Half term 1 week
Back: 1st November, 8th november, 15th november, 22nd November, 29th November, 6th December 2019

Oaklands Primary Creative Ballet class After School Club Biggin Hill

Term Dates Boom Arts Academy

Tuesdays 3.15pm-4.15pm

Autumn term 2019: 

 16th sept, 23rd sept, 30th sept, 7th October, 14th October 2019

Half term 1 week
Back: 28th October, 4th november, 11th november, 18th november . 25th november 2019

                                           

Shirley Harris benson ASC: Tuesdays Acrobatic arts and Tumble

Term Dates Boom Arts Academy

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 3.30pm-4.15pm

Autumn term 2019: 
17th sept, 24th sept, 1st October, 8th October, 15th October 2019
Half term 1 week
Back: 29th October, 5th November, 12th November, 19th November, 26th November 2019

Purley Way After school Club – Dates TBC