Term dates 2019-2020 for Venues After School Hours: SHIRLEY-KENLEY-BIGGIN HILL- BROMLEY- TATSFIELD

Term Dates Boom Arts Academy

Spring term 2020- SHIRLEY-KENLEY-BIGGIN HILL- BROMLEY- TATSFIELD
Monday 13th January- Sunday 5th April
Half term 2 weeks Monday 17th February- Sunday 1st March
Friday Bank holiday class at Biggin hill still running as normal (14th February 2020)
Summer term 2020-SHIRLEY-KENLEY-BIGGIN HILL- BROMLEY- TATSFIELD
Monday 27th April – Sunday 12th July
Half term 1 week Only  Monday 25th May – 31st May
Back week of 1st June 2020- 12th July
Monday 4th May bank holiday catch up on Monday 13th July 2020
Monday 1st June kenley Harris only INSET DAY (9 week term on Mondays at Kenley Harris)

If lessons are cancelled due to school events we make these up the first week back or the end of the term, emails will be sent out accordingly or transfer on to following term

Haling Park Harris Academy After school Club Street Dance Monday’s

Term Dates Boom Arts Academy

Mondays 3.30-4.15pm

Spring term 2020 Haling Park Street dance  
Monday 13th January, 20th Jan, 27th Jan , 3rd Feb , 10th Feb,
Half term Monday 17th February- 28th February
Start back: Monday 2nd March, 9th March, 16th March, 23rd March, 30th March 2019
Half term 30th March-19th April
Spring term 2020 Haling Park Street dance 
Start back:  27th April, 11th May , 18th May (No class 4th May 2020)
Half Term 25th-31st May
Back: 1st June, 8th June, 15th June, 22nd June, 29th June, 6th July, 13th July.

Haling Park Harris Academy After school Club -Creative Ballet Friday’s

Term Dates Boom Arts Academy

Fridays 3.30-4.15pm

Spring term 2020 Haling Park Creative Ballet
Friday 17th January, 24th Jan, 31st Jan , 7th Feb  (No class 14th Feb inset day)
Half term Monday 17th February- 23rd February
Start back: Friday 28th Feb, 6th March, 13th March, 20th March, 27th March, 3rd April 2019
Half term 4th April-19th April 2020
Spring term 2020 Haling Park Creative Ballet
Start back: 1st May, 8th may , 15th May, 22nd May
Half Term 25th-31st May
Back: Friday 5th June, 12th June, 19th June, 26th June, 3rd July, 10th July.

Oaklands Primary Street Dance Monday’s- Biggin Hill Ks2

Term Dates Boom Arts Academy

Mondays 3.15pm-4.15pm

Spring term 2020 Oaklands Primary Street dance  
Start Back: Monday 13th January, 20th Jan, 27th Jan , 3rd Feb , 10th Feb,
Half term Monday 17th February- 23rd February
Parent evening week: 24th feb-28th Feb NO CLASSES
Start back: Monday 2nd March, 9th March, 16th March, 23rd March, 30th March 2020
Half term 6th-24th April 2020
Spring term 2020 Oaklands primary Street dance 
Start back: Monday 27th April, 11th May , 18th May (No class 4th May 2020)
Half Term 25th-31st May
Back: 1st June, 8th June, 15th June, 22nd June, 29th June, 6th July, 13th July 2020.

Oaklands Primary Street Dance Wednesday’s- Biggin Hill kS1

Wednesdays 3.15pm-4.15pm

Spring term 2020 Wednesdays Oaklands Primary Street dance  (KS1) 
Start Back: Wednesday 15th January, 22nd Jan, 29th Jan , 5th Feb , 12th Feb,
Half term Monday 17th February- 23rd February
Parent evening week: 24th feb-28th Feb NO CLASSES
Start back:  Wednesday 4th March, 11th March, 18th March, 25th March, 1st April 2020
Half term 6th-24th April 2020
Summer term 2020 Oaklands Primary Street Dance Wednesdays (KS1) 
Start back:  Wednesday 29th April,  6th May, 13th May , 20th May
Half Term 25th-31st May
Back: Wednesday 3rd June, 10th June, 17th June, 24th June, 1st July, 8th July 2020.

Oaklands Primary Creative Ballet Tuesdays  – Biggin Hill kS1

Tuesdays 3.15pm-4.15pm

Spring term 2020 Oaklands Primary Creative Ballet Tuesday 

Tuesday 14th January, 21st Jan, 28th Jan , 4th Feb , 11th Feb,
Half term Monday 17th February- 23rd February
Parent evening week: 24th feb-28th Feb NO CLASSES
Start back: Tuesday  3rd March, 10th March, 17th March, 24th March, 31st March 2020
Half term 6th-24th April
Summer term 2020 Oaklands primary Creative Ballet Tuesday
Start back:  Tuesday 28th April,  5th May, 12th May , 19th May
Half Term 25th-31st May
Back: Tuesday 2nd June, 9th June, 16th June, 23rd June, 30th June, 7th July 2020.
Regina Coeli  Spring Term After school Club Street Dance Wednesdays 
Starts Wednesday: 15th Jan, 22nd Jan, 29th Jan, 5th February, 12th February
Half term Monday 17th Feb-23rd Feb
Start back: 26th feb, 4th March, 11th march, 18th March, 25th March 2020
Regina Coeli  Summer Term After school Club Street Dance Wednesdays 
Start back:  Wednesday 29th April,  6th May, 13th May , 20th May
Half Term 25th-31st May
Back: Wednesday 3rd June, 10th June, 17th June, 24th June, 1st July , 8th July 2020.