AUTUMN Term Dates September-December 2017

12 WEEK TERM TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY, FRIDAY, SATURDAY

Start back: Monday 11th September 2017

Half term 23rd October 2017

Back: Monday 30th October 2017

Break up 10th December 2017 (Christmas showcase held in Shirley)

 

SPRING  Term Dates January-April 2018

10 WEEK TERM ONLY
Monday 8th January 2018

Half term: Monday 12th February 2018 – Saturday 17th February 2018

Back: Monday 19th February 2018

Break up Saturday 24th March 2018

 

SUMMER  Term Dates April-July 2018

10 WEEK TERM ONLY MONDAY 

12 WEEK TERM TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY, FRIDAY, SATURDAY
Monday 16th April 2018

Half term Monday 28th may 2018-Saturday 2nd June 2018

Back: Tuesday 5th June 2018
Break up: Saturday 15th July 2018
Bank holiday :Monday 7th may 2018
Inset day: Monday 4th June 2018